First of all, here are the rules:
1. In a post on your blog, nominate 4 fellow bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
2. In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.
3. In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to their blog.
4. In the same post, include 7 random pieces of information about you.
5. In the same post, include this set of rules.
6. Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination with a comment on their blog.

(1)My nominees...
1. Charlotte (typing that right?) on Just Us Dolls Here.
2. Liz from American Girl Fan.
3. Alyssa from Love All Doll
4. And my sister, Aeldancesing23 from Aeldancesing23 (lol)


Picture
(2)
  (3)Thank you, AGTriviaMaster (americangirltriviamaster.weebly.com) for nominating me!
I just started blogging so it feels nice to be noticed :)

(4)
Seven random things about me...
1. I have three rabbits, a fish, and a dog who I love waaay too much.
2. My favorite American Girl face molds are Elizabeth's face mold and Sonali's/Cecile's.
3. I LOVE potatoes.
4. I have straight red hair.
5. I am Catholic and love it.
6. I have a YouTube, too, called MissCpFreaks and collab channel called SevenTwinklingAgs (enter, it's still OPEN).
7. I Irish Dance and I am in Open Solo.

So I am going off to tell everyone their nominations and if I nominated you... Congrats! :)

~MissCpFreaks
PS: Here are the the answers to my questiond

What's the favorite doll that you don't have?
by: Priya.

DEFIANTLY Mia! I regret that I didn't get her!


Meg
3/26/2012 08:13:32 am

MissCPFreaks I am Meg and you and I both commented on the Spring/Summer Halter Dress. You know, you agreed with me when I said I would sew it. Okay, few things: I am Catholic too and love it. I have straight red hair too. And I am a Ballet dancer who will be on point by this fall. We are like far away twins!! Love potatoes as well. You are probably Irish. We are! Can we chat or something somewhere, like Liz's site? I bet we would become good friends.
In Christ,
Meg

Reply
3/27/2012 02:47:05 am

WOW! That's funny and strange at the same time. Yeah, we should chat sometime. Maybe on Xat Chat or something or on Liz's website or even Skype... Or email? I don't know... I'd love to talk to you sometime!

MissCpFreaks

Reply
Meg
3/27/2012 03:34:14 am

Yeah, totally we should. I use my mom's email for posting so email is out till I get my own, which will be pretty soon truthfully. But yeah; its pretty cool right? You might be able to tell I like making new friends.Especially when they are Catholic so there is no awkward moment. But what would be best for me is Liz's site. My parents let me post anything there.
In Christ,
Meg

3/27/2012 05:08:20 am

Alrighty, that works for me ;)

Reply
Meg
3/27/2012 05:26:15 am

So, where on her site? I really don't know. Or we could right here on your site. I am not really accustomed to "chatting" on the internet. Liz has a message board, right? I don't have an account though. But if you do it would be easy for me to get one and maybe we could chat there!

Reply
Meg
3/28/2012 06:09:17 am

Helloo, where are you?

Reply
MissCpFreaks
3/28/2012 09:39:42 am

Oh sorry, I've been busy the past two days and have only got to approving comments. But I started I said hi to you on her newest post :)

Reply
Meg
3/28/2012 09:44:51 pm

Oh, sorry. I should have figured. Okay doky. Off to American Girl Fan

Reply
aeldancesing23
3/30/2012 01:03:10 am

MissCpFreaks, I nominated YOU for the Versatile Blogger Award!
http://aeldancesing23.weebly.com/blog.html
I'm sorry if that link is wrong... Copy and paste was being weird so I had to type the link.

Reply
Meg
4/6/2012 08:59:29 pm

Hey, its Meg. I said hi to you on Liz's site so we can continue chatting!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.