1. Favorite color: Blue
2. Favorite color to wear:  Blue
3. Birthday: Can't say... It's in October though!
4. Pet peeve: People bragging then ten minutes later reminding you of it and people bragging about how good stuff like Rolos are. (I'm allergic).
5. What people think of you: Animal lover,crazy about my rabbit Bumper, and doll lover :)
6. What you think of yourself: I don't know... Lol
7. Favorite movie: Because of Winn Dixie
8. Least favorite movie: I don't know... Hard. I forget it right now lol.
9. Favorite subject: MATH :D
10. Least favorite subject:  Don't have one
11. Favorite animal:  I love them all... But I especially love rabbits.
11. Least favorite actor: Don't know!
12: Favorite actor:  Anna Sophia Robbs
13. Favorite number: Don't have one.
14. State you live in:  Can't say,
15. Hunger Games or Harry Potter:  I'm not allowed to watch either/read.
16. Ice cream or custard:  I've never had custard... ICE CREAM :)
17. Favorite sport/hobby:  Irish Dance, basketball, swimming, etc.
18. Middle name:  Um, one of my dolls first name has it lol.
19. Favorite drink:  Water!!!
20. Siblings:  Younger sibling (we're twins but I'm 3 minutes older lol).
21: Hair style:  Right now it's down, not brushed... Ugly. Usually I have it in a ponytail though!
22. Edward, Jacob, or push ‘em all off a cliff:  I'm not allowed to watch twilight... So, push 'em all off a cliff I suppose~
23. Pet:  Three rabbits, a dog and a fish!
24: Weirdest food you’ve ever eaten:  Chili with chocolate and cinnamon in it! (VERY gross, don't eat it).
25. Snickers or 3 Musketeers:  Allergic.
26. Imaginary Friend(s):  Nope.
27. How long it took you to take this survey: 9 minutes!
AGTriviaMaster
3/22/2012 08:57:41 am

What are you allergic to?

Reply
3/23/2012 12:16:44 am

A LOT. Milk, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, some fish, that stuff :(

~MissCpFreaks

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.