I am so sorry for not approving comments and stuff, I haven't checked Weebly in... Well, forever, until today when it dawned on me that people were probably yelling at me for not approving comments and such.

So I checked. And I am so sorry... Especially you, Meg. It's not that I don't love you, in fact, I love everybody that comes on here, excluding spammers, I just kinda stayed off the computer a bit... And swimming in homework.

I love you all, and Meg, hi :)
Meg
4/24/2012 08:46:24 am

Oh my gosh thanks so much, I was getting worried about you! We are still friends: check. You have just been busy: check. I love you: check. And now I can be at peace. Alrighty lets get back to the routine. ;D
Meg

Reply
4/25/2012 08:13:55 am

Alrighty :D Going on American Girl Fan right now :D

Reply
Meg
4/26/2012 01:00:49 am

When will post on here next? I will be getting my own email soon, so when the email I use changes, don't freak. Just saying cause I would! I am chicken!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.